2017 AOCE Executive Board elections

Onsite elections will be held at OSP, OSCI, and MCCF.

** All OCE and SFFC members will vote via mail ballots. **


Onsite elections will be held on Thursday December 7, 2017.

Times by institution…

OSP   – 6:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

OSCI – 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

MCCF – 7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


If you wish to receive an absentee ballot, please send your request to the following email address.  aocetreasurer@aoce-online.org

 Please note that no other email address will accept your request for absentee ballots.

Requests for absentee ballots must be received no later than 4pm on Friday, November 16, 2017.

SFFC, OCE, and absentee ballots will be mailed Monday November 20, 2017.

All ballots mailed, must be at the AOCE office (Not postmarked) no later than 4pm on Wednesday December 4, 2017.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact, election committee chairman at Cindy.A.Smith@doc.state.or.us


List of Nominees

Robert Amburgey
Elena Martinez
Dan Weber

Executive VP for Correctional Professionals
Merle Speer

Vice President – OSP Custody
Carl Miller
Shawn Schutt
Cathy Steele

Vice President –OSCI
Carl Ralls

Vice President – MCCF
Dustin McKibben

Michael Keith
Tomme Ralls

OSCI Board Member #1
Kyle Darby

Board Member for Correctional Professionals
Brandi Earnest
Lindy Phillippi

OCE Board Member (West side)
Shawn Findley
Leslie Jefferson


All nominees are listed in alphabetical order for each position. 

Speak Your Mind